Madhai Murshid, TMC Block President joined Congress (I)


Port Blair, June 09: TMC Block President, Diglipur Mr.  Madhai Murshid  has Joined Congress (I) alongwith  Subhash Gram ward No.1 member Mr. Ramani Mistry(TMC), and Sita Nagar Ward Member No.4 Smti. Anita Das (TMC)and 35 TMC members joined congress on 08 Jun,2013 at a public meeting organized by Congress (I). Murshid has expressed full faith in the policies and the efforts being made by the Congress Party under the leadership of the ANTCC President, Kuldeep Rai Sharma. Sharma welcomed Madhai Murshid and two TMC ward members and his followers into Congress Party.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *